隐私政策 - MULTICHANNEL | MULTICHANNEL 隐私政策 - MULTICHANNEL

隐私政策

Home /  隐私政策

隐私政策

多通道致力于保护客户的隐私。本隐私政策(“政策”),以及多通道的条款和服务(“TOS”),并提到了它的任何其他文件的条件,规定了其上的任何个人资料多通道从客户端收集的基础上,或者说在客户端提供给多通道,将由多通道进行处理。请仔细阅读以下内容,了解多通道的意见和关于客户的个人资料的做法,以及它将如何处理。

的定义和解释在服务条款第1项目的规则也适用于该政策。对于此政策的目的,“客户”应被视为还包括一个对客户的授权用户(S)。
1数据可以收集来自客户端

多通道可能收集和处理以下数据(“个人资料”)有关客户端:

(一)信息的客户提供通过本网站填写表格(https://multichannel.net)。这包括在注册使用本网站,订阅服务,张贴资料或要求进一步服务时提供的信息。多通道也可以要求客户端的信息时,它会报告与本网站的问题;
(b)如客户接触多通道,多通道可能会保留通信记录;
(三)多通道也可以要求客户完成调查研究的目的,虽然客户不必作出回应;
交易(四)信息的客户端进行通过客户的订单履行本网站;
(e)该客户的访问这个网站的信息,但不限于,交通数据,位置数据,博客和其它通信数据,这是否需要多通道自身的计费目的或以其他方式与该客户端访问的资源;
(F)的关键字数据;
(G)的任何其他信息,该客户端提交使用本网站或服务的过程。

2个IP地址

多通道可能会收集有关客户端的计算机信息,包括可在客户端的IP地址,操作系统和浏览器类型,用于系统管理和向多渠道的广告商报告汇总信息。这是一个关于该客户的浏览行为和模式的统计数据,并且不识别任何个体。
3 COOKIES

3.1This网站使用cookies,从网站的其他用户区分客户端。这有助于多渠道为客户端提供了很好的经验,当客户端浏览这个网站,并允许进行改进。客户可以选择不接受cookies,但是这可能意味着某些网站功能被禁用。

4,其中多通道存储了个人资料

4.1Multichannel将采取合理的措施来保护任何个人数据丢失,误用,授权访问,披露,更改或销毁,一般应遵守有关个人信息的保护在香港所有适用的法律。
通过网络信息4.2The传输并不是完全安全的。虽然多通道将尽最大努力保护任何个人资料,多通道不能保证传输到本网站的客户的个人数据的安全性;任何传输是在客户自己的风险。一旦多通道已经收到客户的个人资料,多通道将采用严格的程序和安全功能,尽力阻止未经授权的访问。
4.3All信息的客户端提供了多通道存储在多通道的安全服务器。任何付款交易都将被加密[使用SSL技术。客户是负责维持任何密码保密,不得与任何第三方共享其密码(S)。

5使用由个人数据的

5.1Multichannel可以通过以下方式使用个人资料:
(一)保留的交易细节的客户端进行通过客户的订单履行本网站;
(二)客户端的请求作出回应;
(三)以个性化和方便客户的使用本网站的服务;
(四)制定的记录,包括个人资料的记录;
(五)用于分析目的,并研究,开发和改进产品,服务和内容;
(六)执行本服务,本政策和管理使用本网站和服务的任何其他规则的条款;
(七)开展从输入到多声道和客户之间的合同所产生的多声道的义务;
(八)保护多通道的权利或财产;
(一),以保护健康,安全或其他福利;
(J)遵守所有适用的法律,法规,法庭命令或其他法律程序;
(十一)提供的客户端请求或者多声道感觉可能感兴趣的客户,包括但有关新出版物,报告,服务和多通道,这时客户已同意成为产品的限制信息,产品或服务的客户端联系这样的目的;
(升),以允许客户参加服务,当客户选择了这样做的交互功能;
(M)来通知客户有关任何更改本网站或本服务。
5.2Where多通道允许选定的第三方使用客户的个人资料,多通道(或第三方)将通过电子方式与客户只有在客户端已同意这一点。
5.3If客户不希望个人资料以这种方式使用,或传递给第三方用于营销目的,请勾选位于该多通道收集客户的数据形式相关的框。

6透露个人资料

未经客户的事先书面同意,与无关的第三方6.1Multichannel不会将个人资料,本政策另有规定的除外。
6.2Multichannel有权披露谁是其客户是给任何第三方,包括披露本网站上,并在其营销材料。
6.3Multichannel不会出售,交换或发布的个人资料,但下列情况除外:
(一)多渠道可能会透露个人资料,以及其关联公司;
(二)多渠道可能会透露个人资料给第三方:因为它出售或购买任何业务或资产,在这种情况下,它可能会透露个人资料,以准卖方或业务或资产的购买情况,如果多通道或实质上全部其资产由第三人,在这种情况下,个人信息持有这将是转让资产的一个收购;切开复位内固定多通道是有责任披露或为了遵守任何法律义务,或者为了执行或实施本服务条款或任何其他协议共享个人资料;或保护的权利,财产,或者多通道,它的客户,或其他人的安全。这包括与其他公司和组织为防止欺诈和降低信用风险的信息交换。

7客户端的权利

7.1The客户有权要求多通道不处理其个人数据用于营销目的。多通道通常会通知客户端(收集个人资料之前),如果多通道打算用这样的个人数据用于上述目的,或者多通道拟披露该等个人资料给任何第三方,用于上述目的。客户端可以行使,以防止这样的处理通过形式多渠道使用,收集客户的数据检查一定框右侧。客户还可以通过使用本网站的接触部分接触多通道行使该权利在任何时间。
7.2This网站可能,不时,包含指向和多渠道的合作伙伴网络,广告商和分支机构的网站。如果客户遵循链接到这些网站时,请注意,这些网站拥有自己的隐私政策和多通道不接受这些政策的任何责任或义务。提交任何个人资料给这些网站之前,请检查这些政策。

8访问个人资料

客户可要求查阅或个人数据的校正,多通​​道举行关于客户书面通知。
9更改隐私政策

9.1Any改变多通道可能使这一政策在未来将张贴在这个页面,并在适当情况下,通过电子邮件通知客户端。

10联系我们

的问题,意见和要求对本政策的欢迎,并应通过本网站接触部分提交。

Privacy Policy - MULTICHANNEL | MULTICHANNEL Privacy Policy - MULTICHANNEL

Privacy Policy

Home /  Privacy Policy

Privacy policy

Multichannel is committed to protecting the privacy of its clients. This privacy policy (“Policy”), together with Multichannel’s terms and conditions of service (“TOS”) and any other documents referred to on it, sets out the basis on which any Personal Data Multichannel collects from the Client, or that the Client provides to Multichannel, will be processed by Multichannel. Please read the following carefully to understand Multichannel’s views and practices regarding the Client’s Personal Data and how it will be treated.

The definitions and rules of interpretation in Clause 1 of the TOS also apply to this Policy. For the purposes of this Policy, “Client” shall be deemed to also include a reference to the Client’s Authorised User(s).

1 DATA THAT MAY BE COLLECTED FROM THE CLIENT

Multichannel may collect and process the following data (“Personal Data”) about the Client:

  • (a)information that the Client provides by filling in forms on this website (https://multichannel.net). This includes information provided at the time of registering to use this website, subscribing to the Services, posting material or requesting further services. Multichannel may also ask the Client for information when it reports a problem with this website;
  • (b)if the Client contacts Multichannel, Multichannel may keep a record of that correspondence;
  • (c)Multichannel may also ask the Client to complete surveys for research purposes, although the Client does not have to respond to them;
  • (d)details of transactions the Client carries out through this website and of the fulfilment of the Client’s orders;
  • (e)details of the Client’s visits to this website including, but not limited to, traffic data, location data, weblogs and other communication data, whether this is required for Multichannel’s own billing purposes or otherwise and the resources that the Client accesses;
  • (f)keyword data; and
  • (g)any other information that the Client submit in the course of using this website or the Services.

2 IP ADDRESSES

Multichannel may collect information about the Client’s computer, including where available the Client’s IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration and to report aggregate information to Multichannel’s advertisers. This is statistical data about the Client’s browsing actions and patterns, and does not identify any individual.

3 COOKIES

  • 3.1This website uses cookies to distinguish the Client from other users of the website. This helps Multichannel to provide the Client with a good experience when the Client browses this website and also allows improvements to be made. The Client may choose not to accept the cookies, but this may mean certain website functionalities are disabled.

4 WHERE MULTICHANNEL STORES PERSONAL DATA

  • 4.1Multichannel will take reasonable steps to protect any Personal Data from loss, misuse, authorised access, disclosure, alteration or destruction and generally shall comply with all applicable laws in Hong Kong relating to the protection of personal data.
  • 4.2The transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although Multichannel will do its best to protect any Personal Data, Multichannel cannot guarantee the security of the Client’s personal data transmitted to this website; any transmission is at the Client’s own risk. Once Multichannel has received the Client’s personal data, Multichannel will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorised access.
  • 4.3All information the Client provides to Multichannel is stored on Multichannel’s secure servers. Any payment transactions will be encrypted [using SSL technology. The Client is responsible for keeping any passwords confidential and shall not share its password(s) with any third parties.

5 USES MADE OF PERSONAL DATA

  • 5.1Multichannel may use Personal Data in the following ways:
    • (a)to retain details of transactions the Client carries out through this website and of the fulfilment of the Client’s orders;
    • (b)to respond to the Client’s requests;
    • (c)to personalise and facilitate the Client’s access to this website and the Services;
    • (d)to develop records, including records of Personal Data;
    • (e)for analytical purposes and to research, develop and improve products, services and content;
    • (f)to enforce the terms of the TOS, this Policy and any other rules governing the use of this website and the Services;
    • (g)to carry out Multichannel’s obligations arising from any contracts entered into between Multichannel and the Client;
    • (h)to protect Multichannel’s rights or property;
    • (i)to protect the health, safety or welfare of others;
    • (j)to comply with any applicable laws, regulations, court orders or other legal processes;
    • (k)to provide the Client with information, products or services that the Client has requested or which Multichannel feels may interest the Client, including without limitation information about new publications, reports, services or products of Multichannel, where the Client has consented to be contacted for such purposes;
    • (l)to allow the Client to participate in interactive features of the Services, when the Client has chosen to do so; and
    • (m)to notify the Client about any changes to this website or the Services.
  • 5.2Where Multichannel permits selected third parties to use the Client’s Personal Data, Multichannel (or such third parties) will contact the Client by electronic means only if the Client has consented to this.
  • 5.3If the Client does not want Personal Data to be used in this way, or passed on to third parties for marketing purposes, please tick the relevant box situated on the form on which Multichannel collects the Client’s data.

6 DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

  • 6.1Multichannel will not share the Personal Data with unrelated third parties without the Client’s prior written consent, except as otherwise provided in this Policy.
  • 6.2Multichannel reserves the right to disclose who its clients are to any third parties, including disclosure on this website and in its marketing materials.
  • 6.3Multichannel will not sell, exchange or publish the Personal Data, with the following exceptions:
    • (a)Multichannel may disclose Personal Data to its affiliates;
    • (b)Multichannel may disclose Personal Data to third parties:in the event that it sells or buys any business or assets, in which case it may disclose Personal Data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets;if Multichannel or substantially all of its assets are acquired by a third party, in which case Personal Data held by it will be one of the transferred assets; orif Multichannel is under a duty to disclose or share Personal Data in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply the TOS or any other agreements; or to protect the rights, property, or safety of Multichannel, its clients, or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

7 THE CLIENT’S RIGHTS

  • 7.1The Client has the right to request Multichannel not to process its Personal Data for marketing purposes. Multichannel will usually inform the Client (before collecting the Personal Data) if Multichannel intends to use such Personal Data for such purposes or if Multichannel intends to disclose such Personal Data to any third party for such purposes. The Client can exercise its right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms Multichannel uses to collect the Client’s data. The Client can also exercise the right at any time by contacting Multichannel using the contact section of this website.
  • 7.2This website may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of Multichannel’s partner networks, advertisers and affiliates. If the Client follows a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that Multichannel does not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before submitting any personal data to these websites.

8 ACCESS TO PERSONAL DATA

The Client may request access to or the correction of Personal Data held about the Client by written notice to Multichannel.

9 CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

  • 9.1Any changes Multichannel may make to this Policy in future will be posted on this page and, where appropriate, notified to the Client by email.

10 CONTACT US

Questions, comments and requests regarding this Policy are welcomed and should be submitted via contact section of this website.